J2ME,Code igniter,Java web services?


For the past month I have kind of neglected my blog mainly because of the SCOSIT blog which is now up and running. I am now embarking on another venture. From this coming week I will be posting several tutorials on topics not limited to:

  • HTML – many people have asked me how tabs are used so I think that will be the first
  • J2ME – assuming you have some basics, I will do encryption and connecting to the internet
  • Code igniter – I recently started using this frame work so I will share what I know

So keep it here so that we can learn together!

2 thoughts on “J2ME,Code igniter,Java web services?

Leave a Reply

